Officers

Anthem HOG 2020 Officers


 

 

 

Al (Poppy) Harper
Director@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_2590-851x1024.jpg
Dave (Bumble Bee) Roberts
AsstDirector@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_2403-919x1024.jpg
Paul (Pipe Dream) Scheiner
Membership@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_2441-1-1024x683.jpg
Paula (Trooper) Heintze
LOH@Anthem hog.com
 
 
 
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_2590-1-703x1024.jpg
Bob (Gorilla) Whiteman
Activities@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
 
Clive (Planner) Francis
Editor@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is IMG_2535.jpg
Dick George
 
 
 
 
 
keith
Keith (Potter) Preston
Roadcaptain@Anthemhog.com
 
 
 
 
 
Doug (Big Hoss) Heintze
Webmaster@Anthemhog.com